Committee Meetings Second to last Tuesday every month at 8.00pm. All members are welcome to attend but no guests. Voting is by Committee members only. Come along see how hard your committee works for you. At: - Pelham Golf Club, London Road, Swanley BR8 8PP - Click For Map Club BBQ Nights The popular club barbecue nights will be starting on the last Tuesday of May at the club field, then every last Tuesday evening of the month until September. Please Take a look at the club meeting schedule below to check the committee and BBQ dates.
2018 Day Event Tuesday 23rd Jan Committee Meeting Tuesday 20th Feb Committee Meeting Tuesday 20th Mar Committee Meeting Tuesday 17th Apr Committee Meeting Tuesday 22nd May Committee Meeting Tuesday 29th May First BBQ At Field Tuesday 19th Jun Committee Meeting Tuesday 26th Jun First BBQ At Field Tuesday 24th Jul Committee Meeting Tuesday 31th Jul First BBQ At Field Tuesday 21th Aug Committee Meeting Tuesday 28th Aug First BBQ At Field Tuesday 18th Sep Committee Meeting Tuesday 23rd Oct Committee Meeting Tuesday 20th Nov Committee Meeting Tuesday 27th Nov CMFC AGM 2018
Check out all other interesting events
Events Calendar Events Calendar
Club Meetings
Committee Meetings Second to last Tuesday every month at 8.00pm. All members are welcome to attend but no guests. Voting is by Committee members only. Come along see how hard your committee works for you. At: - Pelham Golf Club, London Road, Swanley BR8 8PP - Click For Map Club BBQ Nights The popular club barbecue nights will be starting on the last Tuesday of May at the club field, then every last Tuesday evening of the month until September. Please Take a look at the club meeting schedule below to check the committee and BBQ dates.
2018 Day Event Tuesday 23rd Jan Committee Meeting Tuesday 20th Feb Committee Meeting Tuesday 20th Mar Committee Meeting Tuesday 17th Apr Committee Meeting Tuesday 22nd May Committee Meeting Tuesday 29th May First BBQ At Field Tuesday 19th Jun Committee Meeting Tuesday 26th Jun First BBQ At Field Tuesday 24th Jul Committee Meeting Tuesday 31th Jul First BBQ At Field Tuesday 21th Aug Committee Meeting Tuesday 28th Aug First BBQ At Field Tuesday 18th Sep Committee Meeting Tuesday 23rd Oct Committee Meeting Tuesday 20th Nov Committee Meeting Tuesday 27th Nov CMFC AGM 2018
Check out all other interesting events
Events Calendar Events Calendar
Club Meetings
CONCORD MFC         CONCORD MODEL FLYING CLUB
CONCORD MFC         CONCORD MODEL FLYING CLUB